Staff Contact

If you have a classroom issue or concern we always recommend that you start by having a chat with your child’s classroom teacher. 

 

If you feel that you would like to speak to someone else regarding your child or if it is an issue not relating to your child and their class, please feel free to contact our Admin Team.

 

Admin Team

Jim Cahill Principal   Jim.Cahill@education.vic.gov.au

Wendy Emin – Assistant Principal  Wendy.Emin@education.vic.gov.au

Belinda Gill – Admin & Communications Officer   Belinda.Gill@education.vic.gov.au

Naomi Hill - Business Manager  Naomi.Hill@education.vic.gov.au

Judy Coleman – Admin Assistant  Judith.Coleman@education.vic.gov.au

Arlene Lawrence - Registered Nurse   arlene.lawrence@education.vic.gov.au

 

Foundation Team

Tania Brown – Foundation B Teacher  Tania.Brown@education.vic.gov.au

Emilie Kaparis – Foundation K Teacher  Emilie.Kaparis@education.vic.gov.au    

Bridget Sherrin – Foundation S Teacher  Bridger.Sherrin@education.vic.gov.au     

Kaitlyn Hayes – Foundation H Teacher  Kaitlyn.Hayes@education.vic.gov.au

Tahlia Giles – Foundation G Teacher  Tahlia.Giles@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 1 Team

Danielle Marshall – Year 1M Teacher  Danielle.Buttigieg@education.vic.gov.au            

Julie Papazisis – Year 1P Teacher  Julie.Papazisis@education.vic.gov.au 

Tom Drummond – Year 1D Teacher  Tom.Drummond@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Valjanoski – Year 1D Teacher  stephanie.veljanoski@education.vic.gov.au

Rebecca Barham - Year 1B Teacher rebecca.barham@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 2 Team

Bronwyn Murray – YEar 2M Teacher  Bronwyn.Murray@education.vic.gov.au

Georgina Petty – Year 2P Teacher  Georgina.Petty@education.vic.gov.au

Julie Case – Year 2C Teacher  Julie.Case@education.vic.gov.au

Sharon Hunt – Year 2HB Teacher  Sharon.Hunt@education.vic.gov.au

Kitty Black - Year 2HB Teacher Katherine.black@educaiton.vic.gov.au

 

Year 3 Team

Crissy Samaras – Year 3SF Teacher (Mon, Tue & Wed)  Crissy.Samaras@education.vic.gov.au

Felicity Fyfe – Year 3SF Teacher (Thurs & Fri)  Felicity.Fyfe@education.vic.gov.au

Wendy Drayton – Year 3DV (Mon to Wed) Teacher  Wendy.Drayton@education.vic.gov.au

Tammy Voukelatos – Year DV (Thur & Fri) Teacher  Thomai.Voukelatos@education.vic.gov.au

Virginia Irvine – Year 3I Teacher  Virginia.Irvine@education.vic.gov.au
Tristan Bugler - Year 3B Teacher tristan.bugler@education.vic.gov.au

Jamie Peters – Year 3P Teacher Jamie.Peters@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 4 Team

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher  Dianna.Lane@education.vic.gov.au

Vicki Symons – Year 4S Teacher  Vicki.Symons@education.vic.gov.au

Crystal Gunter – Year 4G Teacher  Crystal.Gunter@education.vic.gov.au

Fran McCormick – Year 4M Teacher  Fran.McCormick@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 5 Team

Katherine Richards – Year 5RM Teacher (Mon to Wed & Fri)  Katherine.Richards@education.vic.gov.au 

Bill Manoleras – Year 5RM Teacher (Thur)  Bill.Manoleras@education.vic.gov.au

Tess Holland – Year 5H Teacher  Teresa.Holland@education.vic.gov.au

Belinda Chandler – Year 5C Teacher  Belinda.Chandler@education.vic.gov.au

Simon Radford - Year 5R Teacher  Simon.Radford@education.vic.gov.au   

Zach Schmidt - Year 5S Teacher zach.schmidt@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 6 Team

Bethany Johnstone – Year 6J Teacher  Bethany.Johnstone@education.vic.gov.au

Patrick Kelly – Year 6K Teacher  Patrick.Kelly@education.vic.gov.au

Cathy Graham – Year 6GB Teacher (Mon to Thur)  Catherine.Graham@education.vic.gov.au

Rachael Burgess – Year 6GB Teacher (Fri) Rachael.Burgess@education.vic.gov.au

Dean Pearce – Year 6P Teacher  Dean.Pearce@education.vic.gov.au

Sarah Nobbs – Year 5NZ Teacher (Wed to Fri)  Sarah.Nobbs@education.vic.gov.au

Melissa Ziebowski - Year 6NZ Teacher (Mon & Tue) melissa.ziebowski@educaiton.vic.gov.au

 

Specialist Team/SIT Team

Giorgia Moss – SIT/Inclusion Leader  Giorgia.Moss@education.vic.gov.au

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher  Helen.Atkins@education.vic.gov.au

Jack Rhodes – PE Teacher  Jack.Rhodes@education.vic.gov.au

Bill Manoleras – PE Teacher (Mon to Wed) Teacher  Bill.Manoleras@education.vic.gov.au

Michelle Barnes – Performing Arts Teacher  Michelle.Barnes3@education.vic.gov.au

Robyn Law – Visual Arts Teacher  Robyn.Law@education.vic.gov.au

Dale Evans – STEM Teacher  Dale.Evans@education.vic.gov.au

 

Support Team

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician  Tinh.Nguyen2@education.vic.gov.au

  

Education Support Staff

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager  Julieanne.Weir@education.vic.gov.au

Kellie Murdoch – Education Support Staff  Kellie.Murdoch@education.vic.gov.au

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff  Linda.Taylor3@education.vic.gov.au

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff  Susan.Smith3@education.vic.gov.au

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff  Tracy.Carroll2@education.vic.gov.au

Laura Breen – Education Support Staff  Laura.Breen@education.vic.gov.au        

           

          

Other Staff

Keith Field – Handy Man

Win Brown – Grounds Person