Staff Contact Email Addresses

Admin Team

Jim Cahill Principal

Wendy Emin – Assistant Principal

Michael Gill – Assistant Principal      

Belinda Gill – Admin & Communications Officer

Naomi Hill - Business Manager

Judy Coleman – Admin Assistant

Arlene Lawrence - Registered Nurse


Foundation Team

Tania Brown – Foundation B Teacher

Emilie Kaparis – Foundation K Teacher    

Bridget Sherrin – Foundation S Teacher     

Kaitlyn Hayes – Foundation H Teacher

Tahlia Giles – Foundation G Teacher


Year 1 Team

Danielle Marshall – Year 1M Teacher            

Julie Papazisis – Year 1P Teacher 

Tom Drummond – Year 1D Teacher

Stephanie Valjanoski – Year 1D Teacher

Rebecca Barham - Year 1B Teacher


Year 2 Team

Bronwyn Murray – YEar 2M Teacher

Georgina Petty – Year 2P Teacher

Julie Case – Year 2C Teacher

Sharon Hunt – Year 2HB Teacher

Kitty Black - Year 2HB Teacher


Year 3 Team

Crissy Samaras – Year 3SF Teacher (Mon, Tue & Wed)

Felicity Fyfe – Year 3SF Teacher (Thurs & Fri)

Wendy Drayton – Year 3DV (Mon to Wed) Teacher

Tammy Voukelatos – Year DV (Thur & Fri) Teacher

Virginia Irvine – Year 3I Teacher
Tristan Bugler - Year 3B Teacher

Jamie Peters – Year 3P Teacher


Year 4 Team

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher

Vicki Symons – Year 4S Teacher

Crystal Gunter – Year 4G Teacher

Fran McCormick – Year 4M Teacher


Year 5 Team

Katherine Richards – Year 5RM Teacher (Mon to Wed & Fri) 

Bill Manoleras – Year 5RM Teacher (Thur)

Tess Holland – Year 5H Teacher

Belinda Chandler – Year 5C Teacher

Simon Radford - Year 5R Teacher   

Zach Schmidt - Year 5S Teacher


Year 6 Team

Bethany Johnstone – Year 6J Teacher

Patrick Kelly – Year 6K Teacher

Cathy Graham – Year 6GB Teacher (Mon to Thur)

Rachael Burgess – Year 6GB Teacher (Fri)

Dean Pearce – Year 6P Teacher

Sarah Nobbs – Year 5NZ Teacher (Wed to Fri)

Melissa Ziebowski - Year 6NZ Teacher (Mon & Tue)


Specialist Team/SIT Team

Giorgia Moss – SIT/Inclusion Leader

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher

Jack Rhodes – PE Teacher

Bill Manoleras – PE Teacher (Mon to Wed) Teacher

Michelle Barnes – Performing Arts Teacher

Robyn Law – Visual Arts Teacher

Dale Evans – STEM Teacher


Support Team

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician


Education Support Staff

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager

Kellie Murdoch – Education Support Staff

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff

Laura Breen – Education Support Staff        



Other Staff

Keith Field – Handy Man

Win Brown – Grounds Person